Executive Committee & Board

Executive committee

Julie Becker

Gaëlle Attardo

Frank Mausen

Holger von Keutz


Philippe Mueller

Marc Mehlen

Philippe Hoss

Oliver Cloess

Nicki Kayser

Marco Caligaris

Salvatore Rosato

Subscribe to our Newsletter:

* I have read the privacy policy and accept it with the registration.

Luxembourg Capital Markets

Follow Us